printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Sat, Nov 12, 2016TBADacula Duels JV/VAway
Tue, Nov 15, 201605:30 PMRabun Gap/Harr Co. Tri/ (MS Tri w/ Rabun Gap/ Gainesville)Home
Fri, Nov 18, 201605:00 PMHab vs. Dawson (JV/V)Away
Sat, Nov 19, 2016TBABurford Duels (V)Away
Wed, Nov 23, 201609:00 AMGrayson Duels (V)Away
Tue, Nov 29, 201607:00 PMWestside (Anderson SC) (JV/V)Away
Sat, Dec 03, 201609:00 AMMiddle School Tournament Home
Tue, Dec 06, 201605:30 PMHab vs. Stephens (MS/JV/V)Home
Tue, Dec 13, 2016TBAHab vs. Banks (USA/MS/JV/V)Away
Fri, Dec 16, 2016TBAHab vs. Lumpkin (JV)Away
Sat, Dec 17, 2016TBAArrowhead Invitational (V)Away
Thu, Dec 29, 201609:00 PMLambert Hook em Holiday Classic (V)Away
Fri, Dec 30, 201609:00 PMLambert Hook em Holiday Classic (V)Away
Sat, Jan 07, 2017TBAArea Duels (V)
Tue, Jan 10, 2017TBAHab vs. Lumpkin (JV)Away
Fri, Jan 13, 2017TBAStephens/Hart/East Hall (V)Away
Sat, Jan 14, 2017TBAJames Orr (Robinsville)Away
Fri, Jan 20, 201705:30 PMHab vs. Rabun (JV/V)Home
Tue, Jan 24, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Gainesville/ Winder Barrow Away
Fri, Jan 27, 2017TBAArea Traditional
Sat, Jan 28, 2017TBAArea Traditional
 
Event Type Legend