printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Sat, Nov 07, 201509:00 AMChestatee TournamentChestatee
Tue, Nov 10, 201505:00 PMTowns/WhiteHome
Sat, Nov 14, 201509:00 AMPickensPickens County
Tue, Nov 17, 201505:00 PMLumpkin/DawsonLumpkin
Fri, Nov 20, 2015TBAOPEN DATE
Sat, Nov 21, 201509:00 AMEast Hall TournamentEast Hall
Tue, Dec 01, 201505:00 PMOPEN DATE
Sat, Dec 05, 201509:00 AMJr. Raider DualsHome
Tue, Dec 08, 2015TBAOPEN DATE
Sat, Dec 12, 201509:00 AMAWL DualsWhite Co.
Sat, Dec 19, 201509:00 AMAWL DualsWhite Co.
 
Event Type Legend