printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Sat, Nov 14, 2015TBAChick-Fil-La Duals Varsity & J.V. Dacula
Tue, Nov 17, 201506:00 PMHome-Tri White Co. & Franklin Co. One Mat Varsity & J.V.Home
Fri, Nov 20, 2015TBANorth Murray & Gordon Central Varsity & J.V. Murray Co.
Sat, Nov 21, 2015TBABuford Duals (Varsity) Buford
Tue, Nov 24, 2015TBALambert/White Co./ Lee Co./ One More Varsity & J.V.Lambert
Wed, Nov 25, 2015TBAGrayson Duals (Varsity) Grayson
Tue, Dec 01, 2015TBATri or Quad (Varsity & J.V.) Dawson
Tue, Dec 15, 201506:00 PMJackson, Rabun Co., & RMA (Varsity) Two MatsHome
Fri, Dec 18, 2015TBAWhite Co. Quad (Varsity) White Co.
Sat, Dec 19, 2015TBAArrowhead Classic (Varsity) Stephens Co.
Tue, Dec 22, 2015TBAWalhalla Duals (Varsity) Walhalla (SC)
Tue, Dec 29, 2015TBALambert Invitational (Varsity) Lambert
Wed, Dec 30, 2015TBALambert Invitational (Varsity) Lambert
Tue, Jan 05, 2016TBAHayesville (NC) & Robbinsville (NC)- Tri Match (Varsity & J.V.)Hayesville (NC)
Sat, Jan 09, 2016TBAArea DualsWest Forsyth
Tue, Jan 12, 2016TBAJohnson-Tri or Quad Match (Varsity & J.V.)Johnson Co.
Fri, Jan 15, 2016TBAPisgah (NC) Quad Pisgah (NC)
Sat, Jan 16, 2016TBAState Duals or James Orr Invitational (Varsity & J.V.)Robbinsville (NC)
Tue, Jan 19, 201606:00 PMEast Hall/Towns Co./Seneca(SC) (Alumni Night) Two Mats (Varsity)Home
Fri, Jan 22, 201606:00 PMStephens Co.Hayesville (NC) & Murphy (NC) (Senior Night) (VarsityHome
Sat, Jan 23, 2016TBARazorback Rumble (Varsity) Walhalla (SC)
Sat, Jan 30, 2016TBAArea Traditional North Forsyth
 
Event Type Legend